TEAM
Geschäftsführer

Dipl. Ing. (Fh) Friedbert Hug, Architekt

Email: mail@hug-kolb.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 7251 - 91 36 12

Dipl. Ing. Marc Kolb, Architekt

Email: m.kolb@hug-kolb.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 7251 - 91 36 13

Dipl. Ing. Alexander Kunter, Architekt

Email: a.kunter@hug-kolb.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 7251 - 91 36 20

Mitarbeiter

Dipl. Ing. Cornelia Kolb, Architektin

Email: c.kolb@hug-kolb.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 7251 - 91 36 12

Dipl. Ing. Christoph Hörmann, Architekt

Email: c.hoermann@hug-kolb.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 7251 - 91 36 14

M.Eng. Vanessa Graser, Architektin

Email: v.graser@hug-kolb.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 7251 - 91 36 0

B.A. (Fh) Mark Büchle, Architekt

Email: m.buechle@hug-kolb.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 7251 - 91 36 14

Dipl. Ing. (Fh) Simone Isecke, Architektin

Email: s.isecke@hug-kolb.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 7251 - 91 36 19

B.Sc. Jessica Kippdorf, Architektin

Email: j.kippdorf@hug-kolb.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 7251 - 91 36 19

Britta Bertsch, Sekretärin

Email: mail@hug-kolb.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 7251 - 91 36 0

© 2020 hug.kolb architekten